While Supplies Last - Free Limited Edition Holiday Rocks Glass Set With Any Order $50+. Use Coupon Code HOLLYROCKS At Checkout.

Silicone Ice Ball Tray

SKU: MM2053
Quality
13 Review(s)
$12.95

Availability:In stock

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silicone Ice Ball Tray

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

Customer Reviews

Page: 1 of 2

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Quality
    I like them, but....
    Review by bell30man@yahoo.comon 7/4/2017
    I would like a version that would make smaller balls. I have a set of glasses I use for bourbon sipping and one of these babies darn near fills it up. Another set in the 1-1/4" to 1-1/2" range would work well for me and mine.
  • Quality
    2 hours isn't enough
    Review by cider@comcast.neton 2/19/2017
    Love the new silicone e ice ball molds. Followed intsructions, sort of. Says to freeze for 2 hours. I let them go three hours. Ice balls came out perfectly. However, it wasn't frozen solid. That wasn't apparent until after pouring the Maker's Mark on top. Bourbon was almost instantly watered down. Takes a lot longer than two hours to freeze, at least in my freezer. Trial and error to perfect the freeze time and it will be just righr!
  • Quality
    Great product ice is perfect
    Review by priley02@nycap. rr. comon 12/5/2016
    Ice molds work great and awesome at parties
  • Quality
    Don't water it down
    Review by boomjohnson@hotmail.comon 11/25/2016
    These ice balls are great for anyone who doesn't like to water down their drinks. They melt slowly so you don't get bourbon & water if you don't want it. The silicone makes it easy to get the balls out too.
  • Quality
    Great accessory
    Review by Danchuk@att.neton 11/9/2016
    The old product was fun. I expect the new one to be even easier to use.
  • Quality
    Great Ice tray
    Review by ylekitoe007@hotmail.comon 7/1/2016
    I like this one better than the one I received a few years ago that was made of plastic. The silicone is easier to get the ice balls out of.
  • Quality
    Silicone ice ball tray
    Review by Big Larry on 6/8/2016
    Trays are easy to use. Balls are very easy to extract from mold without breaking the mold or the ice balls. Would recommend this product to everyone.
  • Quality
    Excellent item
    Review by shen83067on 6/3/2016
    I still have the plastic ice ball tray that you carried before. I still use it to make freezer bags full of ice balls and I bring them to parties too. We use ice balls for bourbon and wine. The new silicone ice ball tray is awesome. So easy to remove the balls. The only thing that could make this better would be the ability to make 4 ice balls at a time. Highly recommend this item!
  • Quality
    Silicone ice trays.
    Review by Billmiller318on 4/13/2016
    Man these r the best, should make it so it holds 4 ice balls. They hold up extremely well in the freezer. Plus the ice balls last about 1/2 hour in a drink glass. Wonderful product
  • Quality
    Ice ball tray
    Review by Jaws1025on 12/6/2015
    Great idea and the silicone tray is easy to work with. However the mystery is What is the best way to fill the tray with water. Is there a secret?
Page: 1 of 2

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2